Telemedicine Society of India Kerala Chapter formed on 16th December 2019 at the Program held in Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences .

Dr.Murthy Remilla ,Secretary Telemedicine Society of India Presided the function .Mr.Bijoy Executive committee member , Telemedicine Society of India was also present in the chapter formation meeting.

First Executive committee of TSI Kerala Chapter got elected in the Meeting ,

President                                             Dr.Prem Nair

Vice President                                    Dr.Uma Nambiar

Secretary                                             Mr.Bijoy.MG

Joint Sec cum Treasurer                  Reshmi Aysha

Executive Committee Members

Mr.Kevin Devasia   Mr.Babu Menon   Dr.Mohan Nair   Dr.Ramkumar Menon   Dr.Rajesh Pai